Honourable Advisors to Medicinal and Aromatic Plant Association of India in alphabetical order:

DR. K.L. CHADDA, Formerly, National Professor & DDG (Horticulture), ICAR, New Delhi

DR. N.K. KRISHNA KUMAR, DDG (Horticulture), ICAR, New Delhi

DR. S.B. DANDIN, Formerly Vice Chancellor, UHS, Bagalkot

DR. KIRTI SINGH, Formerly Chairman, ASRB, New Delhi

DR. MURALEEDHARAN G. NAIR, Professor, Michigan State University, USA